为何选择我们?

为何选择我们? – 使用A-GRC的益处

  • 业务重点: A-GRC是基于当前最佳实践解决方案的设计、实施和开发专家。A-GRC的方法从专业和技术的角度上看,确保适当调整以适应业务的目标和文化,而不仅仅是对有关平台的技术考虑;
  • 认证和资格: A-GRC顾问还在信息安全领域拥有许多个人认证,如CISSP、CISA、CISM、CFE以及产品特定认证。部分团队拥有信息安全研究生学位,并在多所英国大学教授硕士级信息/网络安全及相关科目;
  • 批准和审查: 许多A-GRC顾问已获得英国政府的安全许可,并且所有A-GRC都已根据BS 7858标准对其内部程序进行安全检查,并确保我们选择以客户为导向的员工,并希望能够提供专业、礼貌和优质的客户服务;
  • 持续改进: 通过定期客户服务会议及随机质量审核评估客户满意度,我们获得有助于A-GRC且有利于您的良好反馈;
  • 赋予: A-GRC以其知识转移技能和流程而自豪,并为其客户提供意念、技能和专业知识!
  • 专家知识: A-GRC的团队是其所选领域的专家,包括人力资源、风险、保险、信息安全和保证、质量、取证或其他商业服务。他们在政府、非政府组织和商业企业持有良好的项目提供记录。英国和海外政府定期对它们进行评估、识别并解决其信息系统中遇到的挑战。他们的建议和咨询具有务实性、可靠性,可持续性和适用性;
  • 高效: 我们的顾问团队具有丰富的经验,可以在不牺牲质量的前提下快速有效地开展工作;
  • 高质量: A-GRC的所有项目顾问均具有至少十年的相关经验,并且均以客户交付为重点;
  • 独立:A-GRC是一家独立的管理咨询公司,与任何产品供应商无任何商业联系,且无任何关联。A-GRC在咨询方面的独立性确保了推荐符合客户最佳利益的解决方案的客观性。这确保了通过使用最具成本效益且最有效的建议解决方案解决最具挑战性的问题;
  • 低风险:A-GRC顾问在各项任务方面持有良好的记录,得到众多客户的满意评价;
  • 管理系统: A-GRC ISO的顾问还担任一致性评估机构的审计专员,所以对管理系统的完整需求的理解有着独特的见解(无论独立还是集成)。相反有些时候,由于技术人员不具备这样的独特见解,仅凭借其单纯的审计技术而设计出“不符合不适应目的”的系统;
  • 无项目延迟: A-GRC顾问的经验可确保项目的迅速发展,并按商定时间完成;
  • 物有所值: 鉴于所提供的专业技能的质量,项目以极具竞争力的价格交付;A-GRC帮助客户专注于其业务,同时A-GRC专注于您的网络/信息安全、网络/信息保障和治理。

Why Us

Why us? – The Benefits of using A-GRC

  • Business Focus:A-GRC are specialists in the design, development and implementing of solutions based on current best practice. A-GRC approach this from a business and technical view which will ensure that the appropriate emphasis will be placed upon fitting in with the business objectives and culture, not only the technical considerations of the platforms concerned.
  • Certifications and Qualifications: The A-GRC Consultants also hold many individual certifications in the area of information security, such as CISSP, CISA, CISM, CFE, as well as product specific certifications. A number of the team hold post graduate degrees in information security and teach information / cyber security and related subjects at MSc level at a number of UK universities.
  • Clearances and Vetting: Many A-GRC Consultants are security cleared by the British Government and all have been security screened by A-GRC to their in house procedures based on the BS 7858 standard and ensures that we select customer-driven employees with the desire and ability to deliver professional, courteous and quality customer service
  • Continuous Improvement: By assessing customer satisfaction through regular Client service meetings and random quality audits, we obtain feedback that helps A-GRC help you better.
  • Empowerment: A-GRC prides itself in its knowledge transfer skills and processes and provides its Clients with ideas, skills and know-how!
  • Expert Knowledge: A-GRC’s team are specialists in their chosen fields, be that HR, Risk, Insurance, Information Security and Assurance, Quality, Forensics or other business services. They all have a proven track record of delivering projects across Government, NGOs and Commercial enterprises. They are regularly deployed by UK and Overseas Governments to assess, identify and resolve challenges being experienced within their Information Systems. Their advice and consultancy is pragmatic, proven, sustainable and applicable.
  • High Productivity: These consultants, because of their depth of experience, are able to produce work quickly and efficiently without sacrificing quality.
  • High Quality: All Consultants deployed by A-GRC on projects have at least ten years relevant experience and are all customer delivery focussed.
  • Independence: A-GRC is an independent management consultancy that has no commercial ties to any product vendor and is vendor neutral. A-GRC’s independence in consulting ensures objectivity in recommending solutions that are in the best interest of our Clients. This ensures that the most cost-effective and efficient solution is recommended to solve even the most challenging problem.
  • Low Risk: Because A-GRCconsultants has a proven track record for assignments, with many satisfied clients.
  • Management Systems: Because A-GRC ISO Consultants also work as associate Auditors for Conformance Assessment Bodies, they are uniquely placed to understand the complete requirements for management systems (either on their own or integrated). In a number of cases, with their auditing ‘hats’ on, they have identified systems that are ‘not fit for purpose’, as the people designing them do not have this unique insight.
  • No Project Delays: The experience of A-GRC Consultants ensures that the project will develop momentum quickly and will be kept on the agreed schedule for completion.
  • Value for Money: Projects are delivered at a price that is very competitive, given the quality of the specialist skills being offered; A-GRC help Clients focus on their business whilst A-GRC focuses on your cyber / information security, cyber / information assurance and governance.